Çalışma Grupları içeriğine geri dön

Eğitim Komisyonu

No İsim Görev Üniversite Bölüm Mail
1 Prof.Dr.Sultan Taşcı Başkan Erciyes Hemşirelik sultant@erciyes.edu.tr
2 Prof.Dr.Nevin Şanlıer Asıl Üye Lokman Hekim Beslenme nevintekgul@gmail.com
3 Prof. Dr. Fatma Eti Aslan Bahçeşehir Hemşirelik fatma.eti@hes.bau.edu.tr
4 Prof. Dr. Aydan Genç Hacettepe Odyoloji aydangenc@gmail.com
5 Doç. Dr. Hasibe Kadıoğlu Üye Marmara Hemşirelik hasibek@gmail.com
6 Doç.Dr.Özcan Doğan Üye Hacettepe Çocuk Gelişimi ozcdogan@hacettepe.edu.tr
7 Doç.Dr.Ayla Akkaş Gürsoy Üye KTÜ Hemşirelik aylagursoy68@gmail.com
8 Doç.Dr.Derya Özer Kaya Üye İzmir Katip Çelebi FTR deryaozer2000@yahoo.com
9 Prof. Dr. S. Seyhun Topbaş Üye İstanbul Medipol Dil ve Konuşma Terapisi sstopbas@medipol.edu.tr
10 Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Hatice Şen Üye Gediz Hemşirelik hatice.sen@gediz.edu.tr
11 Prof. Dr. Ayşe Karaduman Üye Hacettepe FTR aykaradu@hacettepe.edu.tr
12 Doç. Dr. Neriman Akansel Uludağ Hemşirelik nakansel@uludag.edu.tr
13 Doç. Dr. Ferdi Başkurt Süleyman Demirel FTR ferdibaskurt@sdu.edu.tr
14 Doç. Dr. Yurdanur Dikmen Sakarya Hemşirelik dikmen@sakarya.edu.tr
15 Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Nurhan Doğan Amasya Hemşirelik nurhan.dogan@amasya.edu.tr
16 Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Yasemin Ayhan Öncü Mehmet Akif Ersoy Hemşirelik yayhan@mehmetakif.edu.tr
17 Doç. Dr. Kezban Tepeli Selçuk Çocuk Gelişimi ktepeli@selcuk.edu.tr
18 Doç. Dr. Hafize Öztürk Can Ege Ebelik hafizetrk@gmail.com
19 Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Aysel Karaca Düzce Hemşirelik ayselkaraca@duzce.edu.tr
20 Doç. Dr. Nejla Canbulat Şahiner Karamanoğlu Mehmet Bey Hemşirelik ncanbulat@kmu.edu.tr
21 Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Belkız Kızıltan Avrasya Hemşire belkiz.kiziltan@avrasya.edu.tr
22 Doç. Dr. Aslı Uçar Ankara aucar@ankara.edu.tr
23 Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Pınar SOYLAR Fırat Hemşirelik psoylar@gmail.com
24 Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Ali Yılmaz Kırıkkale Sağlık Yönetimi aly@kku.edu.tr